Week 2 Weight:  224.4 pounds

Week 2 Goal:  My plan for this week is to walk for at least 30 minutes, 4 days this week.  I also want to continue refraining from processed sugar.

 

Journal:

Today was a good day.  I ate like I needed to.  I was not too stressed today with my students. I stopped by McDonald’s to get my children milkshakes while I ate almonds.

I also started on my second goal today.  I walked for 26 minutes.  I wanted to walk 30 minutes, but it got so dark that I couldn’t see.


Breakfast:  

  • 5 hard-boiled eggs
  • black coffee

Snack: 

  • almonds

Lunch:

  • salad (spring lettuce, carrots, tomatoes, mushrooms, olives, cucumbers, lite raspberry vinaigrette)
  • banana

Snack: 

  • almonds

Supper:

  • salad (spring lettuce, carrots, tomatoes, mushrooms, olives, cucumbers, lite raspberry vinaigrette)
  • banana
  • grilled chicken

Exercise:

  • walking: 26 minutes, 1.4 miles
