Week 3 Weight:  222.2 pounds

Week 3 Goal:  My plan for this week is to complete at least 30 minutes of exercise, 4 days this week.  I also want to continue refraining from processed sugar.


Journal: 

3:15 pm: It has been a much better day today.  I’m tired and exhausted, but I was no where near as stressed as I was yesterday.  My daughter has art class tonight (she makes some pretty good pottery, if I say so myself).  Then we rush from art to soccer practice.  My son also has basketball practice tonight.  So it is another “divide and conquer” kind of night with our family.

I do plan on walking tonight while she is at soccer.  I want to walk further tonight.

9:00 pm:  I did awesome tonight on my walking.   Another personal best!

20161117_212400.png

I am so proud of myself !   🙂


Breakfast:  

  • 5 hard-boiled eggs
  • black coffee

Snack: 

  • almonds

Lunch:

  • grilled chicken
  • sweet potato
  • orange

Snack: 

  • almonds

Supper:

  • 6″ Subway wheat sub with turkey, lettuce, tomato, olives, banana peppers, pickles, red onions, oil and vinegar

Exercise:

  • walking: 2.72 miles, 45 minutes
