Week 4 Weight:  219.2 pounds

Week 4 Goal:  My plan this week is to not over – do it at Thanksgiving.  I also want to continue refraining from processed sugar.


Journal: 

Happy Thanksgiving!

11:22 am:  Because I plan to eat what I want to today (in moderation, of course), I decided that I really needed to walk today.  My daughter and I just got finished walking.  We are soaked!  We were at the back of the path when the bottom dropped.  Luckily, we were near the woods so that we had a little shelter.

We are off to my mom’s in a little bit for lunch.  I dread going since I don’t particularly like to be around my family. But I do hope she has some pumpkin pie!

1:30 pm: I don’t know if the slice of pumpkin pie is worth sitting here listening to my family’s lies and drama. Ugh!


Breakfast:  

  • Cutie orange

Lunch:

  • turkey
  • dressing
  • gravy
  • collards
  • deviled eggs
  • roll
  • a slice of pumpkin pie

Supper:

  • salad (spring lettuce, carrots, tomatoes, mushrooms, olives, cucumbers, 1/2 avocado, lite raspberry vinaigrette)

Exercise: 

  • walking: 2.04 miles, 40 minutes
