Week 7 Weight:  215.0 pounds

Week 7 Goal: My goal this week is to survive.  I also want to continue refraining from processed sugar and limiting processed foods in general.


Journal: 

Considering that I am tired, exhausted, and stressed; I am surprised I only gained 0.2 pounds this past week.

I am really craving something sweet right now.  I am not hungry, I just want to eat.  STRESS ! !!

fb_img_1481595785956.jpg

(Just joking, but it would be good!)


Breakfast:  

  • black coffee 
  • 5 hard-boiled eggs 

Snack:

  • almonds
  • cottage cheese 

Lunch:

  • Sheetz: 6 inch wheat sub with turkey, lettuce, tomato, olives, pickles, banana peppers, onions, oil and vinegar 

Snack:

  • apple
  • almonds

Supper:

  • East Coast Wings: Garden Salad with Light balsamic vinegrette

Exercise: 

  • none
