Week 8 Weight:  214.8 pounds

Week 8 Goal: My goal this week is to complete the workout below for at least 4 days.  I also want to continue refraining from processed sugar and limiting processed foods in general (as much as possible with this being Christmas week).

untitled


Journal: 

8:00 am:  I do not know how I did it.  I actually lost weight this week.  It was only 0.2 pounds, but really???  After the bad week I have had.  That is amazing!

11:30 am:  Today is day one of three days of Christmas snacks at school.  I just walked into the lounge to peek (it is my planning period).  There is not a thing in there that is healthy! Thank God I brought my salad for today.

11:00 pm:  I just finished baking my cakes for tomorrow’s snack day.  I fixed a red velvet cake and an oreo cake.  I licked the bowls.  Not good.  😦

Breakfast:  

  • 5 boiled eggs (I had to buy them.  My chickens!!!! UGH!)
  • black coffee 

Snack:

  • banana 
  • cottage cheese

Lunch:

  • salad (spring lettuce, carrots, tomatoes, mushrooms, olives, cucumbers, 1/2 avocado, lite raspberry vinaigrette)

Snack:

  • almonds 

Supper:

  • Sheetz: 6 inch wheat sub with turkey, lettuce, tomato, olives, pickles, banana peppers, onions, oil and vinegar 

Snack:

  • licked way too many bowls!!!!

Exercise: 

  • none
