Week 8 Weight:  214.8 pounds

Week 8 Goal: My goal this week is to complete the workout below for at least 4 days.  I also want to continue refraining from processed sugar and limiting processed foods in general (as much as possible with this being Christmas week).

untitled


Journal: 

I am finished Christmas shopping.  I just need to wrap everything and wait for a few more things to be shipped.

We are having a struggle at home right now.  My daughter’s guinea pig of almost 5 years is not looking or acting too good.  It is really tearing us all up.  I don’t really think he is going to make it through the night.

wp-image-2140833356jpg.jpeg

Breakfast:  

  • black coffee 

Lunch:

  • Sheetz: 6 inch wheat sub with turkey, lettuce, tomato, olives, pickles, banana peppers, onions, oil and vinegar

Supper:

  • Bojangles:  Supreme dinner with fries (I messed up)

Exercise: 

  • none


12/21/16  We lost Pirate, my daughter’s guinea pig, last night.  She is really not taking it too good.  We had a funeral for him this afternoon.  

