Week 9 Weight:  223.2 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to get back on track.


Journal:

I am a day late, sorry.  I was trying to figure out how to get my Fitbit data to interact with this application.  Not happening.

I did eat good yesterday and exercised. I hit another “personal best” according to RunKeeper.  I walked my fastest yesterday.

20161228_113245.png

Unfortunately, I also realized that I walk faster and longer when my daughter doesn’t walk with me.

Her soccer practice starts back up next week.  Once that starts back up, I should be able to walk more.  I don’t  know how I am going to balance my children’s upcoming crazy schedules. My son has continuing basketball games and practice and travel ball baseball practice is starting back up. My daughter’s travel ball soccer practice is starting back up, she starts volleyball in about a week, and she is still taking pottery classes once a week.  Shew!  Help us!


Breakfast: 

  • black coffee

Lunch:

  • sweet potato

Snack: 

  • orange
  • almonds

Supper:

  • East Coast Wings: Buffalo Salad with low fat balsamic vinegrette

Snack: 

  • apple

Exercise:

  • walking: 1.68 miles, 24 minutes
