Week 10 Weight:  215.4 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to keeping eating right and making my step goal of 8000 steps a day.


Journal:

8:00 am: First of all, I lost most of the weight I gained Christmas week.  Thank God!  I just wish I hadn’t gained all that weight so that I could have lost more overall. But what is done is done.  I just have to keep on going and take it one day at a time.

youre-not-going-to-master-the-rest-of-your-life-4010077.png

It is still raining today, so I won’t be able to walk again today.  I do have a million things to do today (take down the tree, clean house, buy groceries).  So I still may make my step goal today.

7:00 pm:  Busy day!  The Christmas tree is down and out the door.  All but one room of the house has been cleaned and vacuumed.  Groceries have been bought and we even got a new guinea pig today. Meet Tybalt (my husband named him).

20170102_154654.jpg

I have already made my salads and grilled the chicken for the week.  I have about 5 more minutes before my sweet potatoes are ready for the week.
I am not near my step goal, so I think I am going to do a exercise video. Hopefully that will get me where I need to be.  If I have to, I will just walk around the house!

9:15 pm: So, I walked to my video tonight.  My Fitbit stats look good for today!

20170102_211303.png

I’ll be heading to bed soon.  I have to go back to work tomorrow. 😦

 


Exercise:

  • Walk At Home Video: 2 mile workout, 26 min
