Week 11 Weight:  211.0 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to keeping eating right and making my step goal of 10,000 steps a day.


Journal:

I woke up with a headache this morning. Nothing major, but it just wouldn’t go away even after I took a nap.

After my nap, my daughter and I enjoyed the decent weather (it was around 55°F today).  We walked, played with the chickens, kicked the soccer ball around, planted around few bulbs (that I should have planted in November), and walked some more.  Pretty busy afternoon. I was at a little until 1700 steps on my FitBit when we went outside.  When we came in at dark, I was close to 11,000 steps.

I really haven’t done much since about 6:00, which has been nice.  I have sat in out recliner and colored most of the night.  So relaxing!

wp-image-640930908jpg.jpeg

Overall, it has been a good day.

20170115_231205.png

We’ve got tomorrow off because of Martin Luther King, Jr.  I am looking forward to the day off (and weighing in).

**I just noticed my calories in the picture above.  I must have forgotten to log something today.  I know I have eaten a lot more than that.


Exercise:

  • Walking: 2.23 miles, 39 minutes
  • Walking: 0.91 miles, 17 minutes
