Week 12 Weight:  209.8 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to do a Walk At Home 1 mile before I go to work in the mornings.  I also want to continue eating right and making my step goal of 10,000 steps a day.


Journal:

We had today off for Martin Luther King, Jr’s birthday.  My daughter and I did a lot of walking today.  I tell you, this girl is keeping me on track.  

We walked the railroad track that runs through our farm.  Let we restate that, we jogged on every cross-tie on the railroad track.  It almost killed me, but we did it.  It is nice that the weather is so pretty.  I hope it stays that way for a while.  

I am not really speeding up my walks (as far as miles per hour), but I am doing them with much more of an ease.

dec_20.jpg

Overall, it was a good day today!

20170118_081843.png


Exercise:

  • Walk At Home Video: 1.0 mile workout, 12 minutes
  • Walking: 1.93 miles, 36 minutes
  • Walking: 2.14 miles, 41 minutes
