Week 12 Weight:  209.8 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to do a Walk At Home 1 mile before I go to work in the mornings.  I also want to continue eating right and making my step goal of 10,000 steps a day.


Journal:

8:00 am: I did not do a workout this morning. I still have a slight headache (nothing like yesterday’s migraine), I am hoping it doesn’t get worse!

6:30 pm: I am sitting at my daughter’s soccer practice.  I just finished walking 3.25 miles.   I beat my time from two weeks ago (same distance).  I am so proud of myself! I beat it by 4 minutes.

I am still struggling with going more than about a minute running at a time, but I am getting there!

Overall, though, it was a really good day.

20170120_103501.png

P.S. My headache went away.  Yeah!


Exercise:

  • Walking: 3.25 miles, 49 minutes
