Week 12 Weight:  209.8 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to do a Walk At Home 1 mile before I go to work in the mornings.  I also want to continue eating right and making my step goal of 10,000 steps a day.


Journal:

I took the day off today because of a doctor’s appointment.   Nothing major, just my yearly check on my anxiety.

6d15dd838ff9e887604dc0912a20afa2.jpg

According to the doctor, I gained 0.2 of a pound since last year.  What he doesn’t know is that a gained a bunch, then lost it all.  Next year, I will wow him with my weight loss! 

I ran a few errands around town and then enjoyed the afternoon at home without children.

My daughter and I walked this afternoon, then my son and I headed to his basketball practice.   My daughter has a volleyball at 8:00 tomorrow morning (on a Saturday!)!  Early day tomorrow.

I didn’t meet my 250+ steps for several hours today, but overall I did good.

20170120_212115.png


Exercise:

  • Walking: 2.68 miles, 39 minutes
