Week 12 Weight:  209.8 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to do a Walk At Home 1 mile before I go to work in the mornings.  I also want to continue eating right and making my step goal of 10,000 steps a day.


Journal:

7:50 am:  I am currently sitting in the bleachers waiting for my daughter’s volleyball game to start.  I have already done a 12 minute Walk At Home Video today.  I also made a conscience effort to walk up and down the bleachers a few times.  Oh!  That is a whole other set of muscles. 

5:30 pm: My daughter won her volleyball game today in three sets.  We headed home and I took a long nap!  She and I have also walked today. My 6 year old nice wanted to join us.  I felt so sorry for her trying to keep up with us, so I slowed down to her speed and didn’t jog any.

It is suppose to rain and storm tomorrow, so I don’t know how much outside exercise I will be getting tomorrow. 

12:30 am:  Oops!  I dozed off on the sofa and didn’t screens hot my daily stats from FitBit. Today was good.

I drank 96 ounces of water and ate 1429 calories of food.  


Exercise:

  • Walk At Home Video: 1.0 mile workout, 12 minutes
  • Walking: 2.5 miles, 43 minutes
