Week 13 Weight:  207.6 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to do a Walk At Home 1 mile before I go to work in the mornings and add in an exercise routine.  I also want to continue eating right and making my step goal of 10,000 steps a day.

untitled


Journal:

Monday.   Shew!   Mondays are always the worst!

I did get up early enough this morning to walk at 1 mile video and begin on my exercise routine.  I have been playing around with different exercises the last few days and have set myself on this routine.  My plan is to increase by 5 each week, but we will see.

My son had a basketball game tonight. They won.  I did mess up for supper though.  Even though it wasn’t one of my rewards meals, we went to Mazatlan as a family.  It has been a while since we had done that, so I had to go!  Have I told you how much I love that place?

On a more positive note, I got several complements today about my weight loss.  One of my students (keep in mind this is 7th grade), told me that my pants were getting bigger.  I still took that as a complement since I don’t think she understands that I am getting smaller.

I only got in 10,040 steps today.  But I met my step goal and was right at my calorie intake today (I chose as wisely as I could at Mazatlan).


Exercise:

  • Walk At Home Video: 1.0 mile workout, 12 minutes
  • Exercise Routine: 10 jumping jacks, 10 crunches,  10 squats, 10 push-ups, 10 bicycle kicks, 10 sec plank
