Week 13 Weight:  207.6 pounds

Week  Goal:  My plan for this week is to do a Walk At Home 1 mile before I go to work in the mornings and add in an exercise routine.  I also want to continue eating right and making my step goal of 10,000 steps a day.

untitled


Journal:

I started today off great!  I overslept.  Not enough to be late for work, but enough that I didn’t have time to exercise before I went to work.

I did workout when I got home.  I didn’t walk or do my video, but I did work on my exercise routine.   Right now I am using 2 pound weights just because that is what I have.  I do want to increase the weight eventually.
Even without walking, I had a good day today.

Edit20170125_192930.png


Exercise:

  • Exercise Routine: 10 tricep kickbacks, 10 bicep curls, 10 push presses, 10 lateral raises, 10 front raises
