Week 15 Weight:  203.0 pounds

Week  Goal:  I want to continue on my Couch to 5K program and eating “clean.”

Journal:

Today was a pretty good day.  It was a little crazy at school. But I teach 7th and 8th graders,  it will always be crazy.

I walked this afternoon after school.  I couldn’t really run.  While doing the Couch to 5K warm up, I got a cramp in my right foot.  It did not go away the entire time I walked.
I won a DietBet today.  I was a little worried because I haven’t been losing much weight each week.  I just did scrape by with 0.5 pounds of weight loss over my goal.  Once I get my payout, I am going to go again.

I have a week left in my StepBet.  I should make it (as long as nothing weird goes on in the next week).  I am going to replay that again, as well.  I may have to wait for the  payout to do it again.

My water intake has not been as good as I usually do.  I don’t know why.  That is something I need to work on for tomorrow.

20170206_210701.png

Exercise:

  • Walking: 3.49 miles, 1 hour 10 minutes
