Week 15 Weight:  203.0 pounds

Week  Goal:  I want to continue on my Couch to 5K program and eating “clean.”

Journal:

Busy day today.

Started the morning waking up to no electricity.  No reason why.  We aren’t having the blizzard everyone else seems to be having.  It actually got up to 70°F.

I walked this morning.  I can tell I haven’t walked in a few days.  But I had a crowd cheering me on!

I finished week 2 of the Couch to 5K today.

I completed C25K Week 2 Day 3 (1.36 miles), in 19:01, pace 14:00 min/mile, with @RunDouble http://bit.ly/nkhPg3.

I plan to start week 3 tomorrow.

My daughter had a soccer game today. The game was 2 and a half hours away. ONE WAY.  So a 5 hour round trip for an hour game. But the girls won, so it was worth it.

Exercise:

  • Walking: 3.1 miles, 49 minutes
