Week 16 Weight:  200.8 pounds

Week  Goal:  I want to continue on my Couch to 5K program and eating “clean.”

Journal:

Today was a very stressful day at work. We gave our District Common Assessments today for Language Arts. This is like a nine weeks test or semester test.  We give these to out homeroom class.  My homeroom is extremely interesting, to say the least.  I think I have said it before, but my babies are the discipline problems of the school.

Well, they showed their butts today during the test.  And my stress level was out the roof!

Luckily, this was not “my” test today. They take my math test on Wednesday. So we have to turn around and do it all again Wednesday.

By the time I got home, I was exhausted. I slept good.  I didn’t walk and probably won’t exercise any tonight.  Yeah, I know that isn’t good, but I am just exhausted.

I am proud of myself, though.  I have hit the 30 pound mark.  I have officially lost 30.2 pounds.  I am so proud of myself!

Exercise:

  • none
