Week 17 Weight:  199.8 pounds

Week  Goal:  I have got to get my act together this week with eating, exercise, and posting!

Journal:

As I stated in my goal,   I have got to get my act together this week with eating, exercise, and posting!

I joined another StepBet last week.  Last week was the “warm-up” week.  Thank God since I really stunk it up last week. Today is my first real day.  I can only have one “rest” day a week for the next 6 weeks  (unlike the 6 I had last week).

I also joined another DietBet last week.  I hoping that betting money will keep me accountable with my weight.

Even though I stunk up the place last week with my eating and lack of exercise (and lack of posting), I still managed to lose a pound.  How?  It frustrates me to think of what I could have lost if I had eaten and exercised like I should have.

This week, I am going to post daily.  No matter how crazy it gets. Keep in mind that both of my children are on two different ball teams right now (school and travel ball–baseball for him and soccer for her).  Hopefully it won’t get too crazy this week.

Exercise:

  • Walking: 3.14 miles, 50 minutes
