Week 17 Weight:  199.8 pounds

Week  Goal:  I have got to get my act together this week with eating, exercise, and posting!

Journal:

I have the crud!   Sore throat, coughing, achey all over. Ugh!

I did not exercise today.  I got home from work and took a 3 hour nap.  I am struggling now to meet by “active goal” for StepBet.  I just don’t have the energy to move.  But I will get it.

I have already called in sick tomorrow.   This is the first day I have missed this year that wasn’t planned.  I missed two days this year for a dentist appointment and yearly physical.  My kids won’t know what to do tomorrow  (I always try to warn my babies when I will be out).

I really wanted some comfort food tonight.  I was really craving mashed potatoes.   Instead, I ate mashed cauliflower for the first time.  It was awesome!   I will definitely eat it again.

wp-image-1586983867jpg.jpeg

Exercise:

  • none
