Week 17 Weight:  199.8 pounds

Week  Goal:  I have got to get my act together this week with eating, exercise, and posting!

Journal:

I am a little late on posting.  It is not necessarily that I forgot, but that I had a very busy day yesterday.

School was pretty good.  Our head custodian brought in fresh, hot Krispy Kreme doughnuts.

wp-image-166917127jpg.jpeg

The entire workroom smelled so good.  I enjoyed the smell (really enjoyed the smell), but did not take a bite.

We got home about 3 o’clock yesterday.  I worked outside until about 6 when.  It was getting dark by that time. My daughter and I pulled up the grapevine that is not really producing grapes anymore.  We took down the trellis it was on and moved two rose bushes. We started preparing beds vegetable garden beds, too.  We will work more on those tomorrow.

The whole time the chickens were out and about their loving this wonderful weather.  It was 80°F and awesome.

I got my exercise in yesterday working out in the garden, but I did not officially exercise. With all the pulling and yanking on the rose bushes, grapevine, and the three 4×4 poles that were two feet in the ground; I got the exercise I needed.

Exercise:

  • none
