I’m back.  I didn’t fall off the face of the Earth. I promise.  I know it feels like it though.

Over the last couple of weeks, I had some major anxiety issues mostly because of work. School has been crazy.  I have honestly questioned my career choice several times in the last few weeks.

Add to the crazies at school, I have been running around like crazy with my kids. Between two sets of soccer practices and games and two sets of baseball practices and games; I am tired.

I have not exercised like I would have liked to over the last few weeks. I also haven’t eaten entirely as well as I would like to either. But overall, I did lose a few pounds since the last time I posted (4.2 pounds to be exact).

So overall, I’m doing good. Right now, my goal is to just get back on track. I’m struggling with being stressed out and the anxiety is not helping any either.  I am so ready for spring break!

