8:23 am:  I am sitting at school during my planning period again.  Today wasn’t as bad as yesterday.  I wonder if it is because my new kid (who attacked a teacher a few years ago), is suspended today.  It is amazing what one kid can do to a class.

It is suppose to be pretty this afternoon.  Neither of my children have practice or games this afternoon (trust me–I checked my calendar twice).  I need to run to Lowe’s and Tractor Supply to pick up a few things, but I plan on working in the yard this afternoon and tomorrow.  I would love to get my chicken coop finished this weekend.  We have all the framework done now.

I am hoping that the beautiful weather this weekend will get me out of my funk.

7:45 am (Saturday):  I fell asleep on the couch at 7:00 last night and I am just getting up.  Over 12 hours of sleep.

After school yesterday, I dropped the kids off by the house and went to Lowe’s and Tractor Supply.  I got home abut 5:00 or so and worked in the yard until 6:00.  I wanted to work longer, but I was already exhausted from school.

I let the chickens out to run around while my daughter and I worked on their new coop. I am almost done with all of the framing.

I came in and grabbed a shower. I sat down on the sofa to watch the kids play Minecraft.   The next thing I know, it is 10:30 and my husband is running me to bed.  I didn’t eat supper (this is the first day in a while that I didn’t mess up with my eating). And I barely had enough steps to keep me in the StepBet game.

